This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

Barnoldswick Cricket Club

Chairman - Paul Beech | thebecchys@hotmail.com | 07968481929

Secretary - Robert Whipp | robertwhipp@live.co.uk | 07720891647

Treasurer - Peter Pickup | ppickup@aol.com | 07976278718

1st XI Captain - TBC

2nd XI Captain Paul Beech | thebecchys@hotmail.com | 07968481929

3rd XI Captain -

Junior Coordinator - Emma Cook | emma@cookfamily.me

Club Welfare OfficerPeter Pickup | ppickup@aol.com | 07976278718

Baxenden Cricket Club

Chairman -

Secretary -

Treasurer -

1st XI Captain -

2nd XI Captain -

3rd XI Captain -

Junior Coordinator -

Club Welfare Officer -

Brinscall Cricket Club

Chairman - Mr Ian McVittie | Jaffamcv@btinternet.com

Secretary - Bryn Huddart | bryno.cc@gmail.com | 07940431160

Treasurer - Karen Winstanley | 07739581825 | kwinstanley@hotmail.co.uk

1st XI Captain - Mr Liam Winstanley | 07828576759

2nd XI Captain Mr Andrew Scrambler | 07540459000 

3rd XI Captain - TBC

Junior CoordinatorMr Liam Winstanley | 07828576759

Club Welfare OfficerBryn Huddart | bryno.cc@gmail.com | 07940431160

Cherry Tree Cricket Club

Chairman - Bryan Peake | bryanpeake50@hotmail.com | 07792269608

Secretary - Catherine Robinson | crobinson75@icloud.com | 07977327522

Treasurer - Dave Willacy | davewillacy@btopenworld.com | 07423064264

1st XI Captain - Nasir Iqbal | 07710074424 

2nd XI Captain - Andi Willacy | 07715644413

3rd XI Captain - Stephen Elwood | 07941370922

Junior Coordinator - Steph Elmy | steph.elmy@googlemail.com | 07527173521

Club Welfare Officer - Amanda Farnworth | nadsfarnworth@tiscali.co.uk

Oswaldtwistle Immanuel Cricket Club

Chairman - Gerard Metcalf | 07721783589 | gerard@steohenmetcalf.co.uk

Secretary - Jack Heyes | 07527764009 | jackheyes90@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mark Roberts | 07453561098 | makjroberts65@gmail.com

1st XI Captain - Jack Harrison | 07402085585

2nd XI Captain -  TBC

3rd XI Captain - TBC

Junior Coordinator - Alan Clark | 07717684849 | alan.clark@ancorite.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer - Liz Burton | 01254 383245 | eburton@aol.com

Whalley Cricket Club

Chairman -

Secretary -

Treasurer -

1st XI Captain -

2nd XI Captain -

3rd XI Captain -

Junior Coordinator -

Club Welfare Officer -

Salesbury Cricket Club

Chairman - Andrew Green | 01254 240632 | quarryside@btinternet.com

Secretary - David Moss | 07833237293 | david.moss35@btinternet.com

Treasurer - Andrew Riley | 01254 245338| treasurer@salesburycc.co.uk

1st XI Captain - Stephen Brown | 07707069434 | steve_brown_blackburn@yahoo.co.uk

2nd XI Captain - Barry Spencer | 07470112219

3rd XI Captain - TBC

Junior Coordinator - Paul Gavin | 07880536573

Club Welfare Officer - Keith Thompson | 07739842058

Read Cricket Club

Chairman - Mr Andrew Turner | 07786462107 | info@pendlehillproperties.co.uk

Secretary - Jenny Sharples | ajenny907@gmail.com

Treasurer - Val Bennett | valroseben@hotmail.com

1st XI Captain - Mr Andrew Rushton | rushtonandrew@hotmail.co.ul

2nd XI Captain - Mr Andrew Turner | 07786462107 | info@pendlehillproperties.co.uk

3rd XI Captain - Mr Jeff Gregson | dewarspolishers@msn.com

Junior Coordinator - Ollie Clark | olliehopkinsclarke@live.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer - Chris Lishman | chris@lishman.co.uk

Ribblesdale Wanderers Cricket Club

Chairman - Mark Graham | grahamm@rectella.com | 07506736634

Secretary - Mrs Alana Altham | am.altham@yahoo.co.uk | 07476267153

Treasurer - W. Slinger | slinger3101@gmail.com | 01200 441157

1st XI Captain - Jordan Britclffe | 07854698649

2nd XI Captain - Scott Fielding | 07525149431

3rd XI Captain - TBA

Junior Coordinator - Andy Worthy | 07576769041

Club Welfare Officer Mrs Alana Altham | am.altham@yahoo.co.uk | 07476267153

Feniscowles Cricket Club

Chairman - Mr Paul Lilley | 07875010433 | paul.lil@live.co.uk

Secretary - Mrs Wendy Slater | wendyslater11@aol.com | 01254 200718

Treasurer - Mrs Laura Hopwood | 01254 202258 | laurahopwood@yahoo.co.uk

1st XI Captain - Jake Errey | jakerrey@@hotmail.com | 07717823947

2nd XI Captain - Andy Allen | 07841350476 | a.allen219@btinternet.com

3rd XI Captain - Paul Slater | 07834863135 | paulslater2007@aol.com

Junior Coordinator Mr Paul Lilley | 07875010433 | paul.lil@live.co.uk

Club Welfare OfficerPaul Slater | 07834863135 | paulslater2007@aol.com

Euxton Cricket Club

Chairman - Andrew Stringfellow | 0770242512 | chairmaneuxtoncc@gmail.com

Secretary -  Steve Bone | 07747021012 | secretary@euxtoncricketclub.co.uk

Treasurer -  Fiona Marsden  | fmarsden46@gmail.com

1st XI Captain - Andrew Winrow | 07519350974

2nd XI Captain - Richard Brown | 07871222429

3rd XI Captain - Steve Bone | 07747021012

Junior Coordinator - Willie Woodall - 07808164462 | williejwoodall8@gmail.com

Club Welfare Officer - Pauline Toop | paulinetoop@btinternet.com

Settle Cricket Club

Chairman - Andrew Davidson | 07377868777 | andrewdavidson007@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary - Gillian Walton | 07707545726

Treasurer - Janette Clarke | 07981342038

1st XI Captain - Tom Davidson | 07783951761958

2nd XI Captain - Ben Mitchell | 07496526958

3rd XI Captain - Dave Hulse | 07591486915

Junior Coordinator - Andy Pickard | 07866434958

Club Welfare OfficerAndrew Davidson | 07377868777

Padiham Cricket Club

Chairman - Mr Keith Clayton | 07939494967 | keithclayton1946@talktalk.net

Secretary - Mr Callum Clarke | 07810546170 | padihamcricketclub@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mr Malcolm Heyworth | 07897222629 | padihamcricketclub@gmail.com

1st XI Captain - Kevin Hitchon | 07557943213

2nd XI Captain - Ryan Clegg | 07590052183

3rd XI Captain - TBC

Junior Coordinator - Mr Callum Clarke | 07810546170 | padihamcricketclub@gmail.com

Club Welfare Officer - Mr Callum Clarke | 07810546170 | padihamcricketclub@gmail.com

Earby Cricket Club

Chairman - David Lockley

Secretary - Mr Lee Parkinson | 07717327160 | lee_parkinson@msn.com

Treasurer -  Gary Martindale | 07882847150 | gershwin77@hotmail.co.uk

1st XI Captain - Matt Nutter | 07544332013

2nd XI Captain - Kyle Horn | 07834706758

3rd XI Captain - Mick Richardson | 07712123388

Junior Coordinator - Nigel Hodge | 07779922016 

Club Welfare Officer - Kimberley Chapman | 07827259034 | kimberley@westcraveninsurance.com

Official Club Contacts

Please can all clubs ensure their details are up-to-date. If any changes are required please contact the League Secretary.