This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


Posted by Website Admin on 06/02/2017 20:00


(1) The League shall be called “THE RIBBLESDALE CRICKET LEAGUE”.

(2) Divisions One and Two shall comprise the Second Teams of the Clubs in the Senior League and other such Clubs as may be duly elected, with promotion and

relegation between Division One and Two.

(3) Division Three shall comprise of Third Elevens (and/or Second and Fourth Elevens

where applicable) of member clubs whose First Elevens plays in the Ribblesdale

Cricket League (in whatever division).

(4) A member club may therefore field two sides in Division Three. There shall be NO promotion to Division Two and there shall be NO relegation from Division